Portage Township
Skip navigation links
Local Government
Municipal Election Information
Commissions & Boards
Emergency Services
Portage Organizations
Projects and Plans
Portage Township > Board & Staff Members
Skip navigation links
Portage CalendarExpand Portage Calendar
Forms & Applications
Area Businesses
Government Links
Real Estate
Building Permit Process
Board & Staff Members


Portage Township Supervisors
4109 Portage Street
Portage, PA 15946
Phone: 814/736-3372      Fax: 814/736-3381
William Cooper-Chairperson
Jeff Kostan-Vice Chairperson
Richard Olshavsky                  
Secretary:  Michelle Kostan                   814/736-3372
Solicitor:    C .J. Webb                        814/472-9603
Engineer:    The Eads Group                814/535-5388
Auditors:      George Fetsko, Bob Lutz, and Denny Ratosky
Financial Auditors:  Wessell & Company
Real Estate Tax Collector:  Mildred Chappell  814/736-8036 and fax
Earned Income Tax:   Berkheimer Tax Administrators
Building Codes Enforcement Agency:  Cambria County Building Code Enforcement Agency/LMIA
Code Enforcement:
Dave Nolan                                     814/736-3372
Head Roast Master:          Jeff Kostan
Assistant Road Master:     Rich Olshavsky
Road Crew:   Dave Nolan      Tyler Shaffer